Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Yellow Productions

Double Vinyl | Born in 69 | Bob Sinclar

Double Vinyl | Born in 69 | Bob Sinclar

Prix habituel €23,99 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €23,99 EUR
En vente Sold out
Include taxes.

To celebrate the 15th anniversary of “Born in 69”, the album is reissued for the 1st time as a double vinyl!
It features collaborations with The Sugarhill Gang, Shabba Ranks, Kevin Lyttle and the renowned Axwell. (Re) discover the worldwide hits “Lala Song”, “Love You No More”, “New New New” and “What a Wonderful World” !

Tracklist : 

Vinyl 1

A1. Lala Song Feat. Hendogg, Master Gee & Wonder Mike from The Original Sugarhill Gang
A2. Give Me Some More Feat. DJ Roland Clark
A3. Love You No More Feat. Shabba Ranks
B1. New New New Feat. Vybrate, Queen Ifrica & Makedah
B2. Jamaïca Avenue Feat. Tony Rebel
B3. Peace Song Feat. Steve Edwards

Vinyl 2            

C1. What A Wonderful World Feat. Axwell & Ron Carroll
C2. Mr Tambourine Man
C3. People Of Tomorrow Feat. Steve Edwards

D1. The Way I Feel Feat. Adam Joseph
D2. We Are Everything
D3. Belly Dancer Feat. Kevin Lyttle
D4. Looks Like Love

℗ Yellow Productions, under exclusive license for vinyls to Balagan Music / Wagram Music.

Please note that if your order contains products that are not released yet, it will be shipped upon the latest release date. 

Afficher tous les détails