Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Yellow Productions

Double Vinyl | Africanism Vol.I | Africanism All-Stars

Double Vinyl | Africanism Vol.I | Africanism All-Stars

Prix habituel €23,99 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €23,99 EUR
En vente Sold out
Include taxes.

Please note that if your order contains products that are not released yet, it will ship upon the latest release date.

Discover the emblematic first album of the Africanism All-Stars collective led by Bob Sinclar and featuring, among others, Martin Solveig, DJ Gregory, Lego and Eddie Amador.

Includes the hits "Tourment d'Amour", "Block Party" and "Edony (Clap Your Hands)" !

Tracklist : 

Vinyl 1

A1. DJ Gregory - Block Party
A2. Lego - Trompeta Alegre
A3. Eddie Amador & Bob Sinclar - Do It!
B1. Liquid People - Love Is The Answer
B2. Bob Sinclar - Kazet

Vinyl 2            

C1. Bob Sinclar - Bisou Sucré
C2. Soha (DJ Gregory & Julien Jabre) - Les Enfants Du Bled
C3. Matt' Samo - Peplum Africa

D1. Martin Solveig Feat. Hossam Ramzy - Edony (Clap Your Hands)
D2. DJ Gregory Feat. Salomé De Bahia - Tourment d'Amour


Yellow Productions, under exclusive license for vinyls to Balagan Music / Wagram Music.
Afficher tous les détails