Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Yellow Productions

Double Vinyl | Africanism Vol.II | Africanism All-Stars

Double Vinyl | Africanism Vol.II | Africanism All-Stars

Prix habituel €23,99 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €23,99 EUR
En vente Sold out
Include taxes.

20 copies signed by Bob Sinclar and DJ Gregory will be randomly distributed among preorders on this official store!

2nd album of the emblematic crew Africanism All-Stars led by Bob Sinclar and featuring, among others, Bibi, S.UM.O, Liquid People and Martin Solveig. 

Includes the hits "Heartbeat", "Wintersong" and "Slave Nation" !

Tracklist : 

Vinyl 1

A1. Martin Solveig - Heartbeat
A2. Diva - Balearic
A3. Bob Sinclar - On The Drum
B1. Bob Sinclar - Slave Nation
B2. Liquid People Feat. Heidi Vogel - Don't You Go Away
B3. Diva - Primavera

Vinyl 2            

C1. S.U.M.O - Wintersong
C2. Bibi - Macumba Walele (A Better Day's Mix)

D1. Bob Sinclar Feat. Exile One - Viel Ou La
D2. Gwen Soul Conga
D3. Martin SolveigEdony (Crowdy Edit)

℗ Yellow Productions, under exclusive license for vinyls to Balagan Music / Wagram Music.

Please note that if your order contains products that are not released yet, it will ship upon the latest release date.

Afficher tous les détails